Search our Shop

    New snacks on sale now for a limited time! Use code NEW for 15% off.

    Poems for a world gone to sh*t

    A beautiful little book of short, simple, classic and contemporary poems to dip into, to make life feel better.

    From Shakespeare and Shelley to Lemn Sissay and Kate Tempest, poets have always been the best at showing us we're not alone, however sh*t things might seem.

    Funny, reflective, romantic and life-affirming - here is an anthology of poems to remind you to keep on looking at the stars: from that first 'what the f*ck' moment to empowering you to do something about this sh*t and ultimately realising that life is still beautiful after all.

    Rediscover old favourites and find some new treasures - you might be surprised just how much poetry can help. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy, The Reading Cure and The Emergency Poet.

    Author: Quercus Poetry

    Brand: Quercus Publishing

    Number of pages: 144 pages

    Binding: Hardback

    Only 5 items left