Search our Shop

    FREE UK Shipping on orders over £75 | Every purchase supports the British Library

    New snacks on sale now for a limited time! Use code NEW for 15% off.

    Silver on the Tree

    The six servants of the Light - the Drew children, Will, Bran and the mysterious Merriman - have reached their last, desperate fight against the forces of the Dark. They face one final, daunting task: to find the crystal sword. Their search will lead them from their own world to the haunting, magical Lost Land between sea and shore - and they will each stare death in the face before the battle's final moments.

    The fifth and final spellbinding book in the highly acclaimed Dark is Rising sequence.

    Author: Susan Cooper

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Number of pages: 416

    Binding: Paperback

    Only 1 items left